PEOPLE'S TABERNACLE CHURCH
  Pastor Josh & Ashley Franks have been serving as Lead/Senior Pastor at People's Tabernacle PCG since September, 2015.
While they still maintain a very busy schedule on the road, Pastor Josh preaches most all services.

People's Tabernacle Pentecostal Church of God is a Full Gospel, Spirit-filled church! You can expect to hear vibrant, old fashion preaching and teaching from God’s Word, and Spirit-filled, hymns and worship music. People's Tabernacle Church believes in the moving and operation of the Holy Spirit.

 
For more information about our church visit:
www.ptcsavannah.com
 
WEEKLY SERVICE TIMES:  
Sunday School – 9:30AM – 10:15AM
(Classes for all ages)
Sunday Morning Worship – 10:30AM
Sunday Evening Worship – 6:00PM
Wednesday Evening – 7:00PM
 
 
People's Tabernacle Church is located at 64 Airways Blvd, Savannah, Tennessee
Church Office Phone Number: 731-727-8242


===================================================================================

PEOPLE'S TABERNACLE CHURCH
SPECIAL EVENTS CALENDAR
 
Canceled Due to Winter Weather
Sunday, January 16 - 6:00PM - OLD PATHS QUARTET

Sunday, January 30 - 6:00PM - LEGACY FIVE

Sunday, February 13 - 6:00PM - LEFEVRE QUARTET

Sunday, February 20 - 10:30AM & 6:00PM
REVIVAL SUNDAY with EVANGELIST ADAM FULGHUM

Sunday, March 13 - 6:00PM - MYLON HAYES FAMILY

Saturday, March 26 - 6:00PM and Sunday, March 27 - 10:30AM
** Two Services! **
EVANGELIST DONNIE SWAGGART (Son of Evangelist Jimmy Swaggart)

Sunday, April 17 - 10:00AM - Easter Sunday (One Service Only)

Sunday, April 25 - 6:00PM - KINGSMEN QUARTET

Sunday, May 1 - 6:00PM - TRIBUTE QUARTET

Sunday, May 15 - 6:00PM - MICHAEL COMBS

 

© 2000 - 2022 powered by
Doteasy Web Hosting