PEOPLE'S TABERNACLE CHURCH
  Pastor Josh & Ashley Franks have been serving as Lead/Senior Pastor at People's Tabernacle Church since September, 2015.
While they still maintain a very busy schedule on the road, Pastor Josh preaches most all services.

People's Tabernacle Church is a Full Gospel, Spirit-filled church! You can expect to hear vibrant, old fashion preaching and teaching from God’s Word, and Spirit-filled, hymns and worship music. People's Tabernacle Church believes in the moving and operation of the Holy Spirit.

 
For more information about our church visit:
www.ptcsavannah.com
 
WEEKLY SERVICE TIMES:  
Sunday School – 9:30AM – 10:15AM
(Classes for all ages)
Sunday Morning Worship – 10:30AM
Sunday Evening Worship – 6:00PM
Wednesday Evening – 7:00PM
 
 
People's Tabernacle Church is located at 20 Airways Blvd, Savannah, Tennessee
Church Office Phone Number: 731-727-8242


===================================================================================

PEOPLE'S TABERNACLE CHURCH
SPECIAL EVENTS CALENDAR
 
Sunday, March 3 - 6:00PM - THE BIBLETONES

Sunday, March 17 - 6:00PM - OLD TRADITION

Sunday, March 31 - 10:30AM - Easter Sunday
(One Service Only)

Sunday, April 7 - 6:00PM - GOLD CITY

Saturday, May 4 - 6:00PM & Sunday, May 5 - 10:30AM
EVANGELIST DONNIE SWAGGART
(As seen on Sonlife Broadcasting Network / Son of Evangelist Jimmy Swaggart)

Sunday, July 14 - 10:30AM - Friend & Family Day
Special Musical Guest: LAUREN TALLEY

Sunday, August 25 - 10:30AM & 6:00PM
Revival Sunday with PASTOR CLINT BROWN & SOUTHBOUND
10:30AM - Pastor Clint Brown Ministers
6:00PM - Full Concert with Southbound

Sunday, September 8 - 6:00PM - DOWN EAST BOYS

Sunday, October 27 - 6:00PM - TRIBUTE QUARTET

© 2000 - 2024 powered by
Doteasy Web Hosting