Pastor Josh & Ashley Franks have been serving as Lead/Senior Pastor at People's Tabernacle PCG since September, 2015.
While they still maintain a very busy schedule on the road, Pastor Josh preaches most all services.

People's Tabernacle Pentecostal Church of God is a Full Gospel, Spirit-filled church! You can expect to hear vibrant, old fashion preaching and teaching from God’s Word, and Spirit-filled, hymns and worship music. People's Tabernacle Church believes in the moving and operation of the Holy Spirit.

 
For more information about our church visit:
www.ptcsavannah.com
 
WEEKLY SERVICE TIMES:  
Sunday School – 9:30AM – 10:15AM
(Classes for all ages)
Sunday Morning Worship – 10:30AM
Sunday Evening Worship – 6:00PM
(Transformation Tuesdays)
Tuesday Evening – 7:00PM
 
 
People's Tabernacle Church is located at 64 Airways Blvd, Savannah, Tennessee
Church Office Phone Number: 731-727-8242


===================================================================================

PEOPLE'S TABERNACLE CHURCH
SPECIAL EVENTS CALENDAR


Sunday, January 27 - 6:00PM - GREG LOGINS & REVIVAL

Sunday, February 17 - 6:00PM - KENNETH YOUNGBLOOD & MISSIONARIES

Sunday, March 3 - 6:00PM - THE PERRYS

Sunday, March 17 - 10:00AM - Friend & Family Day with THE LORE FAMILY

Sunday, March 24 - 6:00PM - Bethel Renaissance Bluegrass Group

Saturday, April 6 - Sunday, April 7
"Message of the Cross Weekend"
6:00PM (Sat) / 10:30AM (Sun)
BOB & SHARON CORNELL (Jimmy Swaggart Ministries)
6:00PM (Sun)
BJ VAVASSEUR PONS (formerly of Jimmy Swaggart Ministries)


Sunday, June 9 - 6:00PM - THE GUARDIANS

Sunday, July 14 - Sunday, July 20 - CAMPMEETING 2019
Sunday, July 14 - 10:30AM & 6:00PM - PASTOR BILL BAILEY
Monday, July 15 - 7:00PM - BIG MO
Tuesday, July 16 - 7:00PM - JOHNNY MINICK & THE STEWART BROTHERS
Wednesday, July 17 - 7:00PM - TBA
Thursday, July 18 - 7:00PM - BISHOP TIM HILL (General Overseer COG)
Friday, July 19 - 7:00PM - GERALD CRABB
Sunday, July 21 - 10:30AM - CAMPMEETING FINALE
*Note: There will be NO Service on Saturday, July 20*

Sunday, August 25 - 6:00PM - Ice Cream Social & Gospel Sing
with PHIL CROSS & POET VOICES

© 2000 - 2019 powered by
Doteasy Web Hosting