THE JOSH & ASHLEY SHOW

Watch the "Josh & Ashley Show" each Saturday on WATC - TV-57 in Atlanta, GA at 3:30PM EST / 2:30PM CST

To watch the show online visit
www.watc.tv

Most each week, the brand new episodes of the show will include special guest.

New Episodes are coming your way soon...


- Saturday, September 25 - Guest, Billy Walker
- Saturday, October 2
- Saturday, October 9
- Saturday, October 16
- Saturday, October 23 - Fields of Grace
- Saturday, October 30 - Hope's Journey
- Saturday, November 6
- Saturday, November 13 - Kingsmen Quartet
- Saturday, November 20
- Saturday, November 27 - Thanksgiving Special
- Saturday, December 4
- Saturday, December 11
- Saturday, December 18 - Christmas Special

 

We are also on other networks in the following cities;
Monroe, LA, Orange County, CA, Orlando, FL, Savannah, GA and Greenville, SC

© 2000 - 2021 powered by
Doteasy Web Hosting