==============================

BUFFALO RIVER GOSPEL FEST

Friday, April 26 - Saturday, April 27
Waynesboro, TN
==============================
 
AN EVENING WITH
RILEY HARRISON CLARK
(Formerly of Tribute Quartet)

Sunday, April 28
Savannah, TN
==============================
 
AN EVENING WITH
BRIAN FREE & ASSURANCE

Sunday, May 5
Savannah, TN
==============================
 
MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND

Thursday, May 23 - Sunday, May 27
Carnesville, GA

* Note: Josh & Ashley will be singing on
Friday, May 24 and Saturday Morning, May 25

 
==============================

LEON FRAZIER MEMORIAL SING

Saturday, June 1
Corinth, MS
==============================
 
AN EVENING WITH
THE GUARDIANS

Sunday, June 9
Savannah, TN
==============================

AN EVENING WITH MARK BISHOP

Sunday, June 23
Savannah, TN
==============================

BIBLETONES HOMECOMING

Saturday, June 29
Gulfport, MS
==============================
 
JACKSON SINGS THE GOSPEL

Wednesday, July 10 - Saturday, July 13
Jackson, TN
==============================
 
CAMPMEETING 2019

Sunday, July 14 - Sunday, July 21
Savannah, TN
==============================
 
JAMES D. VAUGHAN
QUARTET FESTIVAL

Wednesday, July 24 - Saturday, July 27
Lawrenceburg, TN
==============================

WXRQ RADIO ANNUAL GOSPEL SING

Saturday, August 3
Mt. Pleasant, TN
==============================

AN EVENING WITH JONATHAN WILBURN

Sunday, August 4
Savannah, TN

© 2000 - 2019 powered by
Doteasy Web Hosting